Deleting a Job Post

If you have any reason to delete a job post, you can quickly do so from the Home section of your admin panel.

Deleting jobs is permanent!

Once a job has been deleted, it can't be brought back. All applicant history within your site will also be lost. Make sure you are 100% certain you want to permanently remove the job before deleting. You can use the Unpublish button in the job details to hide the job from your board.

Delete a Single Job

  1. Click the name of the job to bring up the job details.
  2. Click the "More Actions" drop down in the top right
  3. Click Delete
  4. Click Confirm

Delete Multiple Jobs

  1. Check off the jobs you'd like to delete in the home section.
  2. Click Bulk Actions in the top left
  3. Click Delete X Jobs
  4. Click Delete X Jobs in the pop up